SI^NZ Constituted!

posted in: Misc | 0

Members of the Software Innovation NZ steering committee met in Auckland on Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 to sign the newly created and formally approved constitution. With this, SI^NZ is now formally and officially constituted!


In photo (left to right): Kelly Blincoe, Rashina Hoda, Paramvir Singh, Jim Buchan, and Ewan Tempero